About PREA

Membership Committee

Committee Chair

Amy Cummings
Park Madison Partners


Committee Members

Edgar Alvarado
EA Advisory

Victor Del Pizzo

John Faust

Lynne Gray
Florida State Board of Administration

Terri Herubin
Greystar Investment Group, LLC

Patrick Kendall

Jeff Kusumi
Rubenstein Partners

Tuba Malinowski
Stockbridge Capital Group LLC

Stella Pappas

Tim Shine
Shine Associates LLC

Jennifer Stevens
Alliance Global Advisors



The Membership Committee, in support of PREA's vision, will assist staff in expanding PREA's membership to be inclusive of all investors in the global institutional real estate investment community.



The committee comprises approximately five members. It consists of the Chairperson and four members to be assigned to head certain task forces (i.e., member recruitment, member retention and member surveys). Each task force head is responsible for recruiting people to assist them. One person on the committee will be a representative of the Plan Sponsor Council Executive Committee. The exact size of the committee will be determined by the president.