About PREA

Rising Leaders Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Alexandra Hill
The Blackstone Group

Lanhee C. Yung
Starwood Capital Group

Committee Members

Anthony Frammartino
The Townsend Group

Sara Geiger
Florida State Board of Administration

Emily Landry
Shell Asset Management US

Dillion Lorda
Conrad Investment Management 



To provide educational and networking forums for PREA members that are in the growth stages of their institutional real estate career so that they may have the opportunity to learn from and interact with senior members of the industry.