About PREA

PREA Institutional Investor Council

Committee Members

Adam Gallistel
GIC Real Estate Inc.

Manuel Casanga
New York State Common Retirement Fund

Mike DiRe
California State Teachers Retirement System

Gerald Fang
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority

Judy McMahan
UPS Investments

Yvonne Nelson
Office of the New York City Comptroller

Michelle Pak
Rockefeller Foundation

Tyler Seaman
Oxford Properties Group

Robert Sessa
Employees Retirement System of Texas

Ezio Sicurella
Ivanhoe Cambridge

Stephen Spook
Florida State Board of Administration

Tim Works
QuadReal Property Group



The PREA Institutional Investor Council represents the interests of the global institutional investor constituency of PREA and was established to enhance the communication process and body of knowledge for the global institutional investor constituency. 


Participation in the PREA Institutional Investor Council is open to all global institutional investors, including corporate and public pension funds, endowments, foundations, Taft Harley funds, international pension funds, sovereign wealth funds, and family investment offices that are members of the Pension Real Estate Association (PREA).  The Institutional Investor Council consists of twelve investor members that are elected to staggered terms.